DOVU Hosts an ‘Ask Me Anything’ Session Monday, September 11th

By no-reply Sep 8, 2017 12:25 PM EST

This story was shared from this site

DOVU

DOVU is organising an Ask Me Anything session on Zoom.us this Monday, September 11th – 13:00 UTC! Post your questions in the Telegram group. They are excited to answer your questions and talk to the community.

London: 14.00pm

Hong Kong: 21:00pm

New York: 09:00am

 

DOVU is currently in their presale, with their public token sale scheduled for October 3rd 2017.

For more information or to participate in the presale, visit their website.

View DOVU on TokenMarket

Facebook Comments


Comments are closed here.

Read previous post:
Sprint and SoftBank Back New Blockchain Consortium for Telecoms

A group of telecom carriers including Sprint have formed a new blockchain consortium.

Close